R E S E A R C H -- D A T A B A S E S
Featured Database
Each week, CQ Researcher provides you with the background and chronology of a current topic.
It assesses the current situation, while also providing tables, maps, pros and cons of the opposing positions, and a bibliography of key sources.
For in-depth, unbiased coverage of the economy, the environment, politics and more, try CQ Researcher.
- Most Popular
- A-Z
- Arts & Literature
- Biography & History
- Business & Finance
- En Espanol
- Health & Home
- Homework Help
- Magazines & Newspapers
Most Popular
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Academic Journals | Academic Search Premier |
| All Articles | EBSCOhost |
| Biographies Worldwide | Biography Resource Center |
| Business & Company Contacts | ReferenceUSA |
| Chilton Auto Repair | Chilton Auto Repair |
| History & Government | History & Government |
| Learn on Demand | CustomGuide |
| Literary Search | Literature Resource Center |
| Opposing Viewpoints | Opposing Viewpoints |
| Reading Guides for Adults | NoveList Plus |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| Stocks & Mutual Funds | Morningstar Investments |
| World Cultures | CultureGrams |
A-Z
| Product Name | Vendor | Name |
|---|---|---|
| Academic Search Premier | EBSCO | Academic Journals |
| African American Song | Alexander Street | African American Song |
| America's Newspapers | Newsbank | Newspapers - U.S. |
| American Song | Alexander Street | American Song |
| AncestryPlus | ProQuest | Genealogy @ the Library |
| Auto Repair Reference Center | EBSCOhost | Auto Repair Center |
| Biography Resource Center | Gale | Biographies Worldwide |
| Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic | EBSCOhost | Biomedical Journals |
| BrainFuse | BrainFuse | Online Homework Help |
| Business & Company Resource Center | Gale | Industries & Companies |
| Business Source Premier | EBSCO | Business Publications |
| Chilton Auto Repair | Gale | Chilton Auto Repair |
| Classical Music Library | Alexander Street | Classical Music Library |
| COIN Career Library | EBSCO | Career and Resume Builder |
| Colorado Newspapers | Newsbank | Newspapers - Colorado |
| Colorado School Guides | Magnolia Street Press | Colorado School Guides |
| Colorado Small Business Forms | Gale | CO Business & Legal Forms |
| Columbia Granger's | EBSCO | Poetry Database |
| Consumer Health Complete | EBSCO | Health - Consumer Reference |
| CQ Researcher | Congressional Quarterly | Current Issues & Topics |
| CultureGrams | CultureGrams | World Cultures |
| CustomGuide | CustomGuide | Learn on Demand |
| Daily Life through History | Greenwood Publishing | History & Daily Life |
| Demographics Now | Gale | Customer Demographics |
| EBSCO Animals | EBSCO | Encyclopedia - Animals |
| EBSCOhost | EBSCO | All Articles |
| EbscoHost en Español | EBSCO | Artículos Españoles |
| Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos | World Book Online | Enciclopedia Española |
| ERIC | EBSCO | ERIC |
| Fuente Academica | EBSCO | Fuente Academica |
| GreenFile | EBSCOhost | Environmental Articles |
| Health Source: Nursing Edition | EBSCO | Health - Medical Journals |
| HeritageQuest Online | ProQuest | Genealogy @ Home |
| History & Government | ABC-Clio | History & Government |
| History Reference Center | EBSCOhost | History Search |
| Homework Helper (K-6) | Gale | Homework Helper (K-6) |
| Kid's BookFlix | Scholastic | Read Me a Story |
| Kids Search | EBSCOhost | Kids Search |
| Legal Forms | Gale | Legal Forms |
| Literary Reference Center | EBSCOhost | Literary Reference Center |
| Literature Resource Center | Gale | Literary Search |
| Mango Languages | Mango Languages | Online Language Learning |
| MAS Ultra-School Edition | EBSCO | Articles for H.S. Students |
| Master File Premier | EBSCO | Articles from Popular Magazines |
| MedicLatina | EBSCO | Salud en Español |
| Middle Search Plus | EBSCO | Articles for Middle Students |
| Morningstar Investments | Morningstar | Stocks & Mutual Funds |
| NetLibrary | NetLibrary | Cliffs Notes |
| New World Encyclopedia | EBSCO | Encyclopedia - Funk & Wagnalls |
| Newspaper Source | Ebsco | US & World Newspapers |
| NoveList K-8 Plus | EBSCOhost | Reading Guides for Kids |
| NoveList Plus | EBSCOhost | Reading Guides for Adults |
| Nursing and Allied Health Collection: Basic | EBSCOhost | Health - Nursing Journals |
| Opposing Viewpoints | Gale | Opposing Viewpoints |
| Plunkett Research | Plunkett Research | Industry Trends & Facts |
| Points of View | EBSCOhost | Points of View |
| Primary Search | EBSCO | Articles for K-6 Students |
| Professional Development Collection | EBSCO | Education Journals |
| ReadtheBooks.com | ReadtheBooks.com | Accelerated Reading Lists |
| ReferenceUSA | infoUSA | Business & Company Contacts |
| Regional Business News | EBSCO | Regional Business |
| Science Reference Center | EBSCOhost | Earth, Life & Physical Sciences |
| Science Resource Center | Gale | Science Research |
| SearchASaurus | EBSCO | SearchASaurus |
| Small Business Resource Center | Gale | Small Business Center |
| Small Engine Repair Reference Center | EBSCOhost | Small Engine Repair |
| Smithsonian Global Sounds | Alexander Street | Global Sounds |
| Student Research Center | EBSCO | Homework Research |
| Student Resource Center Gold | Gale | Student Resources |
| TableBase | RDS | Business Tables & Statistics |
| Teen Health & Wellness | Rosen Publishing | Health - Teen Reference |
| Testing and Education Resource | Gale | College, Career & Test Prep |
| Theatre in Video | Alexander Street | Theatre in Video |
| Topic Search | EBSCO | Topic Search |
| Value Line | Value Line | Investment Reports |
| Virtual Reference | Gale | Reference Books |
| World Book Online | World Book | Encyclopedia - World Book |
| World Folklore and Folklife | Greenwood Publishing | World Folklore |
| WorldCat | OCLC | World Libraries |
Arts & Literature
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| African American Song | African American Song |
| American Song | American Song |
| Classical Music Library | Classical Music Library |
| Global Sounds | Smithsonian Global Sounds |
| Literary Reference Center | Literary Reference Center |
| Literary Search | Literature Resource Center |
| Online Language Learning | Mango Languages |
| Poetry Database | Columbia Granger's |
| Reading Guides for Adults | NoveList Plus |
| Reading Guides for Kids | NoveList K-8 Plus |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| Theatre in Video | Theatre in Video |
| World Libraries | WorldCat |
Biography & History
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Biographies Worldwide | Biography Resource Center |
| Encyclopedia - World Book | World Book Online |
| Genealogy @ Home | HeritageQuest Online |
| Genealogy @ the Library | AncestryPlus |
| History & Daily Life | Daily Life through History |
| History & Government | History & Government |
| History Search | History Reference Center |
| Literary Search | Literature Resource Center |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| World Cultures | CultureGrams |
| World Folklore | World Folklore and Folklife |
Business & Finance
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Business & Company Contacts | ReferenceUSA |
| Business Publications | Business Source Premier |
| Business Tables & Statistics | TableBase |
| Career and Resume Builder | COIN Career Library |
| CO Business & Legal Forms | Colorado Small Business Forms |
| Customer Demographics | Demographics Now |
| Industries & Companies | Business & Company Resource Center |
| Industry Trends & Facts | Plunkett Research |
| Investment Reports | Value Line |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| Regional Business | Regional Business News |
| Small Business Center | Small Business Resource Center |
| Stocks & Mutual Funds | Morningstar Investments |
En Espanol
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Artículos Españoles | EbscoHost en Español |
| Enciclopedia Española | Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos |
| Fuente Academica | Fuente Academica |
| Salud en Español | MedicLatina |
Health & Home
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Auto Repair Center | Auto Repair Reference Center |
| Chilton Auto Repair | Chilton Auto Repair |
| Genealogy @ Home | HeritageQuest Online |
| Genealogy @ the Library | AncestryPlus |
| Health - Consumer Reference | Consumer Health Complete |
| Health - Medical Journals | Health Source: Nursing Edition |
| Health - Nursing Journals | Nursing and Allied Health Collection: Basic |
| Health - Teen Reference | Teen Health & Wellness |
| Legal Forms | Legal Forms |
| Online Language Learning | Mango Languages |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| Salud en Español | MedicLatina |
| Small Engine Repair | Small Engine Repair Reference Center |
Homework Help
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Academic Journals | Academic Search Premier |
| Accelerated Reading Lists | ReadtheBooks.com |
| All Articles | EBSCOhost |
| Articles for H.S. Students | MAS Ultra-School Edition |
| Articles for K-6 Students | Primary Search |
| Articles for Middle Students | Middle Search Plus |
| Biographies Worldwide | Biography Resource Center |
| Career and Resume Builder | COIN Career Library |
| Cliffs Notes | NetLibrary |
| College, Career & Test Prep | Testing and Education Resource |
| Colorado School Guides | Colorado School Guides |
| Current Issues & Topics | CQ Researcher |
| Earth, Life & Physical Sciences | Science Reference Center |
| Encyclopedia - Animals | EBSCO Animals |
| Encyclopedia - Funk & Wagnalls | New World Encyclopedia |
| Encyclopedia - World Book | World Book Online |
| History & Daily Life | Daily Life through History |
| History & Government | History & Government |
| History Search | History Reference Center |
| Homework Helper (K-6) | Homework Helper (K-6) |
| Homework Research | Student Research Center |
| Kids Search | Kids Search |
| Learn on Demand | CustomGuide |
| Literary Reference Center | Literary Reference Center |
| Literary Search | Literature Resource Center |
| Online Homework Help | BrainFuse |
| Opposing Viewpoints | Opposing Viewpoints |
| Poetry Database | Columbia Granger's |
| Points of View | Points of View |
| Reading Guides for Adults | NoveList Plus |
| Reading Guides for Kids | NoveList K-8 Plus |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| Science Research | Science Resource Center |
| SearchASaurus | SearchASaurus |
| Student Resources | Student Resource Center Gold |
| World Cultures | CultureGrams |
| World Folklore | World Folklore and Folklife |
Magazines & Newspapers
| Name | Product Name |
|---|---|
| Academic Journals | Academic Search Premier |
| All Articles | EBSCOhost |
| Articles for H.S. Students | MAS Ultra-School Edition |
| Articles for K-6 Students | Primary Search |
| Articles for Middle Students | Middle Search Plus |
| Articles from Popular Magazines | Master File Premier |
| Business Publications | Business Source Premier |
| Newspapers - Colorado | Colorado Newspapers |
| Newspapers - U.S. | America's Newspapers |
| Reference Books | Virtual Reference |
| Regional Business | Regional Business News |
| US & World Newspapers | Newspaper Source |



303.791.READ
Contact Us
Newsletter
Read Me a Story
Storyline:303-840-2073
Library Card
Live Research Help
Online Homework Help






